Schedule a Tour

Welcome to PDX Waitlist Tours! You'll find all available tours below from our network of child care providers in Portland.

Tour is Full Friday, February 28, 2020 Tulip Tree Preschool Tour
9:00 AM to 9:45 AM
SE Portland
center logo
Sign Up Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Atlas Immersion - Hawthorne Tour
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
SE Portland
center logo
Sign Up Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Growing Seeds Crystal Springs Tour
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
SE Portland
center logo
Sign Up Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Tulip Tree Preschool Tour
9:00 AM to 9:45 AM
SE Portland
center logo
Sign Up Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Atlas Immersion - Gabriel Park Tour
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
SW Portland
center logo
Sign Up Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Atlas Immersion - Hawthorne Tour
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
SE Portland
center logo
Sign Up Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Small Wonders School Hollywood Tour
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
NE Portland
center logo
Sign Up Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Atlas Immersion - Gabriel Park Tour
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
SW Portland
center logo
Sign Up Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Atlas Immersion - Hawthorne Tour
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
SE Portland
center logo
Sign Up Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Small Wonders School at Grant Park Tour
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
NE Portland
center logo
Sign Up Thursday, March 19, 2020 Growing Seeds North Tour
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
North Portland
center logo
Sign Up Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Growing Seeds North Tour
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
North Portland
center logo
Sign Up Sunday, April 5, 2020 Wow and Flutterville - NE Center Tour
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
North Portland
center logo
Sign Up Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Growing Seeds Crystal Springs Tour
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
SE Portland
center logo
Sign Up Saturday, April 11, 2020 Wow and Flutterville - SE Center Tour
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
SE Portland
center logo